Recorded at Ontario Place Forum, Toronto, Canada (1980)


“Take The A Train”

Soloists – Rob McConnell(tb) Eugene Amaro(ts) Guido Basso(fgl)


“Groovin’ High”

Soloists – Moe Koffman(as) Sam Noto(tpt)


“Squib Cakes”

Soloists – Ed Bickert(g) Bob Livingston(tb) Eugene Amaro(ts) Jimmy Dale(p)


Howard Rumsey’s Concerts By The Sea in California (1981)


“Street Of Dreams”

Soloists – Ian McDougall(tb) Guido Basso(fgl) Jimmy Dale(p)


“The Waltz I Blew For You”

Soloists – Eugene Amaro(fl) Sam Noto(tpt)


“My Man Bill”

Soloists – Sam Noto(tpt) Jimmy Dale(p) Eugene Amaro(ts)


“Our 25th Year” TV Special


“Tell Me Yes Or No”

Soloists – Alastair Kay(tb)
CD – “Our 25th Year”



CD – “All In Good Time”


“Things Ain’t What They Used To Be”

Soloists – Ed Bickert(g) Eugene Amaro(ts)
CD – Brassy & Sassy



Soloist – Guido Basso


“4 B.C.”

Soloists – Rick Wilkins(ts) Rob McConnell(vt)


“Start With Mrs. Beanhart” (1980) Jazz Canada Show



Brandford Jazz Festival (9/19/2009)
Soloist: Terry Promane (tbn)


Rob McConnell Trombone Solo Transcription

“Greenhouse” (“Rob McConnell & The Boss Brass featuring Phil Woods”)


“Rob McConnell Interview”


“Rob McConnell Quintet – Them There Eyes”

Rob McConnell – valve trombone
Rick Wilkins – saxophone
Ed Bickert – guitar
Kieran Overs – bass
Jerry Fuller – drums